Monday, May 28, 2012

The Cinematic Radio on Jam88.3 feat. The X-Files!

0

X-Philes here and abroad. Check it! Check it!

Got word from Pinoy X-Philes Yahoo! Groups c/o huge_fox.

It's the May Month of Terror Special! Jam 88.3's The Cinematic Radio will be featuring the OST of The X-Files on May 30, 2012. That's this coming Wednesday, 8:00pm to 9:00pm, Manila time. For international fans, Wednesday, May 30, 8:00am-9:00am EST, or 1:00pm-2:00pm London Time. Live streaming on www.jam883.fm!

Listen to the plug here!

You get to listen to Foo Fighters, Filter, Bjork and a lot more!

And a noteworthy plea, please send your messages on Facebook, Twitter and SMS. Express your love for The X-Files and tell the world that The X-Files is more than just a sci-fi horror show!
Facebook: The Cinematic Radio -OR- JAM 88.3 OFFICIAL FAN SITE
Tweet the DJ: @RoannaRuiz
SMS (if you're in the Philippines):  Type Jam883<space><yourmessage> and send to 2948
In other words, make some noise!

BELIEVE IN THE FUTURE!

This is an amazing feature! Thank you, Jam 88.3! :)

0 comments:

Post a Comment